Municipal Court

The security agencies present in Municipality are the Police, Fire Service and National Disaster Management Authority (NADMO). There are two Police Stations located at Pokuase and Amasaman. The Divisional Command is also located in Amasaman.

The Municipal Guard of the Assembly also provides security in the Municipality.

 •    Fire – 0299346073/0299340023/0299340244

•    Police –


Date Created : 11/20/2017 7:27:36 AM