Table 1.2 shows the type of health facilities in the District. The District has a District Hospital located at Worawora, three health centres, four Community Health Based Planning and Services (CHPS) compounds and 6 CHPS Zones strategically located in the District to meet the health needs of the people.




Date Created : 11/17/2017 7:10:52 AM